Temple Management


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Vijay Ramnarain - Chairman

Thirumala Areti -  Vice-Chair

Anju Jain

Ashok Bhatnagar

Brij Mago

Krishna Rao

Meera Gokli

Neil Bhatt

Ram Pai


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Sanjay Thirunagari ( President)

Sudhir Jain ( Vice President)

Mukul Paithane (Secretary)

Bhal Patel (Treasurer)


Anil Jain (Associate Treasurer)


 

President@HinduCenterOfVirginia.org  

         

Secretary@HinduCenterOfVirginia.org


Treasurer@HinduCenterOfVirginia.org


 

PUJA COMMITTEE
Lakshmi Suresh (Director)

Veena Kukreja

Kartik Talati

Nimesh Shah

Murali Chemudupati

puja@HinduCenterOfVirginia.org

Volunteer Coordination

Prasad Nallapaneni (Director)
volunteer@hinducenterofvirginia.org

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE :


Rakesh Chug (Director)




membership@HinduCenterofVirginia.org


General Information


info@HinduCenterOfVirginia.org

OPERATIONS

Kedar Thoota (Director)

Veena Areti

Sellappan

Surya Raju



facilities@HinduCenterOfVirginia.org


PUBLICATION :

Aashish Jain (Director)

Jay Marehalli

Bharatvani@HinduCenterOfVirginia.org

LANDSCAPE
M Rangappa(Director)

Gopal Krishna


Cultural
Badri Pulavarthi (Director)

Smitha Jain

Rajendra Dubey
cultural@HinduCenterOfVirginia.org

Webmaster :
Ashok Iyer

Sunitha Vishwanath


webmaster@HinduCenterOfVirginia.org



Festival Of India




Visit www.thefestivalofindia.org

RENTALS :

Surya Raju

Member at Large

Nalini Premkumar

Sridhar Sundaram

facilities@HinduCenterOfVirginia.org